606 N. Main, Newton, KS 67114
(316) 283-2210

And When They Shall Ask Piano Concerto


Music from the film “…and When They Shall Ask”

Victor Davies
Category: Tags: , , Product ID: 5993


A1   First Movement – Sonata    11:57

A2    Second Movement – Theme & Variations    16:04

B1    Third Movement – Rondo/Scherzo    7:30

B2    Wehrlos und verlassen (In the Rifted Rock I’m Resting)    2:38

B3    Wirf Sorgen und Schmerz (In Sorrow and Pain)    1:15

B4    Win reines Herz, Herr (A Pure Heart, Lord, Create in Me)    1:31

B5    Jesu meine Freude (Jesus, Priceless Treasure)    2:11

B6    Wie soll ich Dich empfangen (O How Shall I Receive Thee)    2:30

B7    Wie sass tent Sabbatglockenklang (How Sweetly Chime the Sabbath Bells)    1:17

B8    O Jesus, weevil Gutes (O Christ, What Bounteous Kindness)    2:10

B9    So nimm denn meine Hände (Take Thou My Hand, O Father)    2:32

B10    Solang mein Jesus lebt (While My Redeemer’s Near)    1:40